Geschäfts- & Betriebsleitung
Dr. Stefan Hübner

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0711 33 63 81-0
E-Mail: huebner@weinmanufaktur.de

Jürgen Off

Kellermeister

Telefon: 0711 33 63 81-0
E-Mail: off@weinmanufaktur.de

Verkauf & Weinproben
Tobias Wigger

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: 0711 33 63 81-13
E-Mail: wigger@weinmanufaktur.de

Carolin Poppe

Marketing & Events

Telefon: 0711 33 63 81-10
E-Mail: poppe@weinmanufaktur.de

Renate Jung

Verkauf & Vertrieb

Telefon: 0711 33 63 81-11 oder -12
E-Mail: vertrieb@weinmanufaktur.de

Birgit Munk

Verkauf

Telefon: 0711 33 63 81-11
E-Mail: info@weinmanufaktur.de

Petra Schmauk

Verkauf

Telefon: 0711 33 63 81-11
E-Mail: info@weinmanufaktur.de

    Karin Rebmann

    Verkauf Samstag & Verkauf Obertürkheim

    Telefon: 0711 33 63 81-11
    E-Mail: info@weinmanufaktur.de

    Kelter Obertürkheim: 0711 33 63 81-270

    Keller
    Ralph Gebhardt

    Stellvertretender Kellermeister

    Telefon: 0711 33 63 81-0
    E-Mail: info@weinmanufaktur.de

    Jens Mönnich

    Auszubildender

    Telefon: 0711 33 63 81-0
    E-Mail: info@weinmanufaktur.de

    Außendienst & Logistik
    Markus Scharpf

    Leiter Außendienst

    Telefon: 0711 259 725-15
    E-Mail: m.scharpf@weinvilla-stuttgart.de

    Matthias Ernst

    Lagerist

    Telefon: 0711 33 63 81-0
    E-Mail: info@weinmanufaktur.de

    Andreas Ruthardt

    Fahrer

    Telefon: 0711 33 63 81-0
    E-Mail: info@weinmanufaktur.de

    Verwaltung & Telefonzentrale
    Franz Plappert

    Vorstand Weinvilla Stuttgart

    Telefon: 0711 25 97 25-0
    E-Mail: f.plappert@weinvilla-stuttgart.de

    Karin Rebmann

    Buchhaltung

    Telefon: 0711 25 97 25-0
    E-Mail: k.rebmann@weinvilla-stuttgart.de